Finally Someone

applemusic link
bandcamp link
Finally, Someone is the second EP recorded by SWIM. It consists of the hit song Fall Into Me among others including Intro, Fever, Special, Pieces of Your Heart, and So Close. 
SWIM is: 
Dan McCaffrey: Vocals 
Nick Riviezzo: Guitars and Programming 
Pat Morelli: Bass Guitar and Keyboards 
Brian D'Angio: Drums and Percussion 

Engineered by Tony Maimone, Assisted by Mark Schwartz, at Studio G Williamsburg, NY 
Additional Recording by Nick Zinnanti at ZIN Records Calverton, NY 
Mixed and Mastered by Nick Zinnanti at Zin Records, Calverton, NY 
Album Produced by Nick Riviezzo and Dan McCaffrey 
Cover Photography: Trevor Munch 
Cover Model: Samantha Hoffman 
Design: SWIM 
1. Intro 
2. Fall Into Me 
3. Fever 
4. Special 
5. Pieces of Your Heart 
6. So Close 
All music written by Dan McCaffrey, Nick Riviezzo, Pat Morelli and Brian D'Angio. Lyrics by Dan McCaffrey except for 4. Lyrics by Dan McCaffrey, Nick Riviezzo, and Pat Morelli, and 5. Lyrics by Nick Riviezzo and Dan McCaffrey. 

released June 14, 2017